tree nursery specialized in plants with character
large-sized hedges
multi-stem solitary trees and standard trees
tightly trimmed shapes

Happy 2018!

Close
omhoog Visit our nursery Request our catalogue

Company

For over 30 years, Solitair has been an expert in cultivating standalone plants. Founded as a small nursery with hedgerows and trees trimmed into specific shapes, Solitair now is a trendsetter in its branch. Our nursery boasts standard trees, in the most diverse shapes and sizes, grown on over 100 hectares of plots. They find their way into magnificent landscape projects throughout Europe. The passion of founder Dirk Cools and the commitment of the enthusiastic Solitair team provide the ideal seedbed for Solitair to constantly grow and flourish.

Vision

Solitair is a wholesale grower that supplies trees and plants to landscape professionals: our customers are mainly garden designers and landscape contractors. After all, planting large, full-grown trees demands a great deal of know-how and after-care.
A full-grown plant from Solitair has received the space and light required to become the beautiful specimen it is today. We regularly undercut our plants to ensure high-quality root balls. Whether you’re looking for a hedging plant or for a unique old tree, each plant you’ll find at Solitair boasts exceptional quality. Our nursery is a continually changing showroom of plants with personality. We are constantly looking for new species of plant and tree to widen and complement our existing range.

Logistics

Solitair has its own fleet of vehicles to ship its plants to customers in Belgium and abroad. In addition, we cooperate closely with other carriers. For the transport of our largest trees, we often rely on exceptional transport services with escort.

Collection

Take your time for a ‘virtual stroll’ through our assortment. Below you will find a relevant selection from our stock. Of course, this is only a partial overview. Never hesitate to contact us for more information.

For whom?

Team


Contact

Get inspired by our unique assortment of standalone plants!
Do you have a particular landscape project in mind? Or maybe you are simply curious to discover our broad range? We will gladly welcome you! But do be sure to make an appointment, so that we can free up enough time for an extensive tour of the nursery.

Contact details


Solitair nv

Brechtseweg 208
2990 Loenhout
Belgium

T 0032 3 313 95 99

E-mail:

How to reach us

Via the E19 motorway
Nearest airports: Antwerp, Brussels or Eindhoven
By train: Antwerp or Brussels
If required, we will gladly arrange transport from the airport or the train station to our nursery.




captcha

If you wish to receive our picture book/catalogue by regular mail, please fill out your address.






captcha

Take a look at our catalog 2016-2017!

pépinière spécialisée dans les plantes de caractère
éléments de haie de grandes dimensions
arbres solitaires à hautes tiges et multitiges
plantes taillées en formes

omhoog Visitez notre pépinière Demandez notre catalogue

Entreprise

Voilà 30 ans que Solitair est spécialisée dans la culture des plantes solitaires. Si nous étions à l’origine une petite pépinière qui proposait des plantes pour haies et des plantes taillées, nous avons évolué pour devenir un acteur majeur de notre secteur. Nous disposons actuellement de 100 hectares de plantes solitaires, proposées dans les formes et les tailles les plus diverses. Ces plantes sont utilisées dans de magnifiques projets d’aménagement paysager dans toute l’Europe. La passion du fondateur Dirk Cools et l’enthousiasme de son équipe motivée constituent une terre nourricière idéale pour la croissance constante et la prospérité de Solitair.

Vision

Solitair est un grossiste qui fournit les professionnels du secteur des aménagements verts. Notre clientèle se compose principalement d’architectes paysagistes et d’entreprises d’aménagement de parcs et jardins. L’implantation d’arbres adultes de grande taille requiert en effet les connaissances et les soins nécessaires.
Une plante adulte de Solitair a bénéficié d’une lumière et d’un espace suffisants pour devenir ce qu’elle est aujourd’hui. Par ailleurs, nous déterrons régulièrement nos plantes à l’aide d’une pelle hydraulique, afin de pouvoir garantir de bonnes mottes. Qu’il s’agisse d’une plante pour haie ou d’un vieil arbre unique, chez Solitair, chaque plante est une plante de qualité. Notre pépinière est un showroom en constante évolution, où sont proposées des plantes de caractère. Nous sommes en effet en permanence à la recherche de nouveautés pour étoffer notre collection.

Logistique

Solitair dispose de ses propres camions et collabore également avec des entreprises de transport pour acheminer ses plantes chez le client en Belgique et à l’étranger. Pour nos plus grands arbres, des transports exceptionnels sont souvent nécessaires.

Gamme

Nous vous convions à une ‘promenade digitale’ pour découvrir notre gamme. Vous trouverez ici un aperçu illustratif de notre stock, mais notre gamme est bien plus étendue. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’information !

Pour qui?

Equipe


Contact

Laissez-vous inspirer par notre gamme unique de plantes solitaires !
Vous avez un projet concret d’aménagement vert en tête ? Ou vous souhaitez simplement découvrir notre gamme étendue ? Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir ! Prenez rendez-vous afin que nous puissions prévoir suffisamment de temps pour vous guider.

Données de contact


Solitair nv

Brechtseweg 208
2990 Loenhout
Belgique

T 0032 3 313 95 99

E-mail:

Comment nous rejoindre

Via l’autoroute E19
Aéroport: Anvers, Bruxelles, Eindhoven
Train: Anvers, Bruxelles
Si nécessaire, nous pouvons prévoir un transport de l’aéroport ou de la station ferroviaire jusqu’à notre pépinière.




captcha

Vous souhaitez recevoir notre album photo par la poste? Merci d’entrer votre adresse ici.






captcha

Regardez notre catalogue online